Warning or Obsessed? <>

Okej, tydligen har Eminem och Mariah Carey lite stridigheter mellan varandra just nu. Det har gått så långt att de har skrivit en låt om varandra, och jag har såklart letat upp låtarna och texten till er mina kära läsare♥, så att ni också kan kolla upp vad det är de tjafsar om. Personligen tycker jag det är skitlöjligt men det är just det som gör det så roligt.

MARIAH CAREY - OBSESSED



↓  utdrag ur Mariah's låt.

.:: I’m up in the A- you’re so so lame
and no on here even mentions your name
It must be the weed, it must be the E
cuz you be poppin, hood, you get it poppin’

Ooh boy why you so obsessed with me?
Boy I want to know- lyin’ that you’re sexin me
when everybody knows it’s clear that you’re upset with me
Ohh finally found a girl that you couldn’t impress
Last man on the earth- still couldn’t get this
::.



Efter den här låten svarade Eminem med denna ↓

 EMINEM - WARNING




utdrag ur Eminem's låt.

.:: Wanna hear something wick wack?
I got the exact same tat that’s on Nick’s back
I’m obsessed now
Oh gee, is that supposed to be me in the video with the goatee
Wow Mariah, I didn’t expect you to go balls out
Bitch, shut the fuck up before I put all them phone calls out you made to
my house when you was wild n out before Nick
When you was on my dick and give you something to smile about
How many times you fly to my house? Still trying to count
Better shut your lying mouth if you don’t want Nick finding out
You probably think cuz it’s been so long if i had something on you I woulda
did it by now
On the contrary, Mary Poppins, I’m mixing our studio session down and
sending it to mastering to make it loud
Enough dirt on you to murder you
This is what the fuck I do
Mariah, it ever occur to you that I still have pictures?
However you prefer to do and goes for Nick too, faggot
You think I’m scared of you?
::.


Okej. Själv tycker jag att Eminem's har klarat den här lilla "fighten" bättre än Mariah.
Han har mera attityd i sin låt.
 Men frågan är:
Vad tycker NI? Tycker ni det är löjligt? Vilken låt gillar ni bättre? Hur tror ni detta har börjat?

peace

// NathalieeW

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0